FREE writing teleseminar 

Access is limited

REGISTER HERE

We will send you the recording so you can do the exercises.

June

25

  • 9AM Pacific
  • 10AM Mountain
  • 11AM Central
  • 12PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

Would you like to be writing "in the zone?" 
 
You know those moments when you're writing in a state of flow? You feel connected to your creative source and the writing comes with ease...On this call, I'll share how you can access that state consistently—each time you write.

Nurture your inner writer! Attend this FREE seminar and reconnect more deeply with your creative source.

Lisa Tener
www.lisatener.com

Here's what a participant said about last year's "Writing in the Zone" call:
"Lisa instilled in me a sense that I can do what I tend to believe I cannot. All her tools are made plausible and then I see they are vital. With the joy and lightness of being that Lisa sprinkled over the airwaves, I return to work with a whole new sense of possibility." 

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL...

  • 1

    Discover 4 ways to access ease and flow when you write.

     
  • 2

    Learn 3 Writing Secrets of the Pros and experience that powerful sense of being in a state of flow.

     
  • 3

    Find out 3 magical ways to unblock.

     
  • 4

    Get your writing questions answered.

     

How do I register?

Register for the call recording via email.

arrow Claim My Spot Now